Keith Warren Photo

Keith Warren


District Four

Lynn Burnett Photo 3 

Lynn Burnett

Vice President

District Six

Ronnie Roberts Photo    

Ronnie roberts


District Three 

Mark Johnston Photo

Mark Johnston


Ron Weir Photo           

 Ron Weir

District One

Ronnie Fisher Photo

Ronnie Fisher

District Two 

Mike Harris

mike Harris

District Five


Johnnie Finley Photo

Johnnie Finley

District Seven

The regularly scheduled meeting time of the FDEC Board of Directors is at 5 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month. The regularly scheudled meeting time is subject to change due to conflict.


        Don Smith Photo

don smith

District Eight


Wally Childress Photo

Wally Childress

District Nine